Hex Mask UI Icons Arrow Down Arrow Left Arrow Right Arrow Up Brackets Calendar Checkmark Chevron Down Chevron Left Chevron Right Chevron Up Clock Close Connect Copy crown download Ellipsis External URL Favorite (off) Favorite (on) Fullscreen Help Home Info Live Minus Mobile Menu Mobile Overflow Paginate Dot (filled) Paginate Dot (empty) Pin Placeholder Icon Play Video Circle Play Video Plus Search Team No-Team-Logo_Fallback_003 Ticket Trophy User Input Video Video Play Icon World X Game Mode Icons Hero Icons Map Icons Platform Icons Exclusive on Battle.net Social Icons Mobile Discord Facebook Instagram Reddit Twitch Twitter VK Youtube Weibo WeChat Workshop Icons WorkshopControl WorkshopShare WorkshopInfinite

Flash Ops: Experimental Card Creator Cup

Flash Ops: Experimental Card Creator Cup

Hanzo re-learned geometry just for this tournament.

It's not quite Scatter Arrow, but you should check out the Creator Experimental Card that has completely turned the game upside down.

This December 10-12 will be the first ever Flash Ops: Experimental Creator Cup, a community tournament played on the Creator Experimental Card featuring exciting and unconventional balance and design changes from Overwatch content creators Flats, Violet, and Somjuu. If you haven’t played it yet, make sure you queue up for some games and brush up on the patch notes

The tournament will take place this weekend with the following schedule:

  • December 10
    • Round 1 — 5:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM EST
    • Round 2— 6:00 PM PST / 9:00 PM EST
  • December 11
    • Round 3 — 1:00 PM PST / 4:00 PM EST
    • Round 4 — 2:00 PM PST / 5:00 PM EST
    • Round 5 — 3:00 PM PST / 6:00 PM EST
    • Round 6 — 4:00 PM PST / 7:00 PM EST
  • December 12
    • Quarter Finals — 1:00 PM PST / 4:00 PM EST
    • Semi-Finals — 2:00 PM PST / 5:00 PM EST
    • Grand Final— 3:00 PM PST / 6:00 PM EST

The creators who cooked up these whimsical changes will also be streaming and competing in the tournament! You can find their roles and channels below so you can tune in to enjoy the competition:

Flats — Tanks

Violet — Supports

Somjuu — DPS

Make sure to check out this wild, limited-time Creator Experimental Card while it lasts, and good luck to everyone competing in the tournament!